My mp3 files!

My mp3 files!

My mp3 files! – My house, Milan, Italy

42 thoughts on “My mp3 files!

  1. Some classics, lot of Miles Davis, The Joshua Tree, Construction Time Again, Foxtrot (you know ‘The Musical Box’, on tour this autumn?), Yes and Pink Floyd. Very good!

    Like

    • I love this music, I could not live without, I’m glad you like it.
      Without these musicians, the music we listen to today would not be the same, this is the story that defined an era.
      Yes, it is a curious thing, and interesting to repeat the music of Genesis, sin is that they are not the originals!
      For example, Jethro Tull are still in Tour, almost in the original version.
      ciao, grazie Vanni 🙂

      Like

  2. Cari vecchi vinili: io ne posseggo circa tremila.. 🙂 .. di musica dance dai primi anni ’80 al 2000.. poi con l’avvento del MP3, mi sono evoluto

    Like

    • Buongiorno, cara Marta, hai visto? quella è una parte della mia collezione di vinili, certa musica ce l’ho nel sangue, Miles è uno dei miei idoli! un abbraccio, buon week Vanni 🙂

      Like

    • Maintenant je les écoute un peu, mais je suis content d’avoir ces vinyles, parfois je les regarde, je lis les titres et mentalment chanter les chansons.
      Merci beaucoup pour le commentaire, bon week-end Vanni 🙂

      Like

    • Cíao Jose, gracias por el comentario, encantado de conocerte.
      Es un montón de recuerdos, la banda sonora de la juventud, cuando éramos más jóvenes! hahaha!
      Vanni 🙂

      Like

  3. Chick Corea, Jefferson Airplane, Depeche Mode, Miles Davis, The Style Council, i primi che ho visto… Bellissime le tuo foto, ma anche la tua musica… Piacere di conoscerti 🙂

    Like

    • Che dire, ti ringrazio per il bel commento e per ”like” che hai messo sulle mie immagini, mi vien da dire stessa razza stessa faccia… grande Monia!
      il piacere è mio, a presto Vanni 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

